Slavin Architects


Awards & recognition over our 30 year history incl. architecture and sustainability awards.


Entrance Lobby Mediterranean Shipping Company-Slavin Architects.jpg

2017 AIA Awards WA Chapter Sustainability | Commendation  MSC Headquarters

St Patricks College - Exterior1 - By Slavin Architects.jpeg

2011 Fremantle heritage festival award | compatible infill development | winner
st patrick's primary school

FERNIEHURST House Exterior by Slavin Architects.jpg

2005 Royal Australian Institute of Architects Heritage Award Shortlisted | Ferniehurst

Slavin Architects Rialto Apartements - Open plan living Kitchen and Lounge.jpg

2005 City of Fremantle Heritage Award | Urban Infill | Rialto

St Brigid's Chapel Exterior1 By Slavin Architercts.jpeg

2005 Master Builders Excellence in Construction Awards | Certificate of Excellence
chapel of st brigid

Migrant Resource Centre by Slavin Architects.png

1997 City of Fremantle Heritage Award | Commendation
fremantle migrant resource centre

Mediterranean Shipping Company Headquarters glass blue steel staircase exterior.jpg

2017 AIA Awards WA Chapter Steel | Winner  
MSC Headquarters

CanningTownHall-MainPerformanceHall By Slavin Architects.jpg

2009 Heritage Council Awards High Commendation
Canning town hall

2005 Australian Steel Institute WA award | winner
chapel of st brigid

Hudson Chambers by Slavin Architects.png

1997 City Of Fremantle Heritage Award | Commercial
Hudson Chambers,
14 Phillipmore ST, Fremantle

Bird's Eye Drawing of 48 South Street - Architecture by Slavin Architects.png

1989 City of fremantle heritage award | residential | 

With Michael Ipkendanz in partnership as ArdecO
48 South St, South Fremantle

Mediterranean Shipping Company Grand-StaircaseVert.jpg

2017 Western Australian Heritage Awards | Finalist

FERNIEHURST Exterior 2 By Slavin Architects.jpeg

2005 City of Fremantle Heritage Award | Special Commendation

2005 Australian Timber Design Award | winner
chapel of st brigid


Member of the Association of Consulting Architects

Member of the Association for Learning Environments

Enhancing the Educational Experience.

Member of the Australian Institute of Architects